Sunday, December 4, 2022
00:00
11.57 22.75 B's33
00:00
12.31 21.67 B's33
00:00
12.10 21.83 B's33
00:00
14.94 21.22 B's32
00:00
13.81 21.36 B's33
00:00
12.06 21.91 B's33
00:00
11.31 23.75 B's32
00:00
11.80 22.25 B's33
00:00
11.64 22.49 B's30
03:00
12.35 21.75 B's34
03:00
12.29 21.77 B's28
03:00
12.85 21.52 B's33
03:00
11.33 24.10 B's33
03:00
11.22 25.50 B's33
03:00
12.80 21.54 B's33
Saturday, December 10, 2022
23:00
11.44 23.00 B's24
23:00
12.40 21.69 B's26
23:00
11.44 23.27 B's26
23:00
12.80 21.50 B's18
23:00
11.26 24.10 B's25
23:00
12.15 21.80 B's27
23:00
11.62 22.50 B's25
23:00
11.34 23.75 B's27
23:00
1- 2- B's13
23:00
11.59 22.57 B's27
Sunday, December 11, 2022
03:00
12.45 21.62 B's28
03:00
11.48 22.65 B's24
03:00
13.60 21.43 B's25
03:00
12.27 21.75 B's24
03:00
11.53 22.80 B's26
Saturday, December 17, 2022
23:00
11.97 22.60 B's6
23:00
11.90 22.18 B's11
23:00
11.76 22.15 B's11
Sunday, December 18, 2022
00:00
11.62 22.35 B's11
00:00
12.45 21.57 B's11
00:00
11.44 23.00 B's11
00:00
12.65 21.71 B's11
00:00
11.76 22.00 B's4
00:00
1- 2- B's4
00:00
12.40 21.76 B's11
00:00
11.58 22.80 B's11
00:00
11.44 23.05 B's11
01:00
1- 2- B's4
03:00
12.55 21.70 B's13
03:00
11.95 21.85 B's13
Saturday, January 14, 2023
21:00
11.30 23.96 B's10
23:00
11.65 22.18 B's4
Sunday, January 15, 2023
00:00
11.39 22.90 B's4
00:00
11.50 22.50 B's4
00:00
11.41 22.80 B's4
00:00
13.96 21.23 B's4
01:00
12.80 21.41 B's4
01:00
11.15 25.10 B's4
01:00
11.50 22.50 B's4
02:00
11.76 22.00 B's4
03:00
12.99 21.60 B's5
Saturday, January 21, 2023
23:00
11.60 22.55 B's5
23:00
11.84 21.90 B's4
23:00
11.65 22.18 B's4
Sunday, January 22, 2023
18:00
11.90 21.84 B's4
18:00
11.13 25.60 B's4
18:00
12.99 21.37 B's4
18:00
11.70 22.99 B's6
19:30
11.15 25.10 B's4
20:00
12.01 21.80 B's6
20:30
12.65 21.45 B's4
21:00
12.99 21.37 B's4
21:30
12.00 21.85 B's7
Saturday, February 11, 2023
11:20
11.47 22.60 B's4
11:21
11.41 22.80 B's4
11:21
11.76 22.00 B's4
17:45
12.00 21.90 B's5
Sunday, February 12, 2023
03:00
11.31 23.81 B's20
03:00
11.39 23.25 B's18