Saturday, August 24, 2024
16:00
15.00 21.19 B's11
16:00
113.50 21.06 B's11
Friday, August 30, 2024
00:00
11.33 23.60 B's9
00:00
11.57 22.60 B's11
00:00
11.86 22.15 B's11
23:00
1- 2- B's10
Saturday, August 31, 2024
01:00
11.05 217.50 B's11
02:30
TCU
13.70 21.30 B's11
16:00
14.50 21.28 B's11
16:00
11.19 25.40 B's12
16:00
11.05 214.00 B's11
16:00
11.13 29.10 B's11
16:00
11.10 211.25 B's11
16:00
11.16 26.30 B's11
16:00
12.07 21.90 B's8
16:00
14.50 21.27 B's11
16:00
1- 2- B's8
16:00
11.04 219.00 B's10
16:00
14.00 21.31 B's11
16:00
11.06 217.00 B's11
16:00
11.24 24.90 B's10
16:00
11.06 213.00 B's11
17:00
11.26 23.75 B's2
19:00
11.02 237.00 B's10
19:00
11.37 23.40 B's11
19:30
12.25 21.76 B's11
19:30
15.40 21.19 B's11
19:30
11.29 23.30 B's2
19:30
1- 2- B's10
19:30
11.03 218.00 B's10
19:30
11.65 22.50 B's11
19:30
11.24 24.90 B's11
19:30
11.57 22.60 B's11
19:30
11.16 26.50 B's11
19:30
11.40 23.20 B's11
19:30
11.10 29.50 B's11
22:00
17.00 21.16 B's11
23:00
11.01 237.00 B's10
23:30
11.90 21.95 B's11
23:30
11.06 210.75 B's11
Sunday, September 1, 2024
23:30
USC
LSU
12.95 21.45 B's10
Monday, September 2, 2024
23:30
11.06 213.00 B's11
Saturday, September 7, 2024
16:00
12.50 21.62 B's8
17:00
11.73 22.12 B's4
23:30
11.41 22.95 B's4
Sunday, September 8, 2024
04:00
12.75 21.45 B's3
Saturday, September 14, 2024
00:00
11.31 23.30 B's2
16:00
13.50 21.26 B's2
17:00
13.50 21.31 B's3
17:00
12.60 21.51 B's4
17:00
111.00 21.06 B's4
19:30
12.40 21.59 B's4
Saturday, September 21, 2024
16:00
11.43 22.92 B's5
19:30
USC
11.31 23.60 B's2
Saturday, September 28, 2024
16:00
11.95 21.90 B's6
19:30
11.26 23.50 B's2
23:00
12.45 21.60 B's9
Saturday, October 5, 2024
16:00
13.80 21.30 B's7
16:00
11.62 22.43 B's8
17:00
11.45 22.50 B's2
Saturday, October 12, 2024
16:00
11.91 21.92 B's9
16:00
13.55 21.32 B's7
22:00
LSU
11.69 22.09 B's2
Saturday, October 19, 2024
16:00
12.00 21.86 B's7
Saturday, October 26, 2024
16:00
11.37 23.00 B's2
16:00
11.02 211.10 B's1
16:00
11.85 21.85 B's2
Saturday, November 2, 2024
16:00
12.30 21.59 B's2
16:00
12.20 21.64 B's2
19:30
11.06 27.80 B's2
Saturday, November 9, 2024
17:00
13.00 21.49 B's8
17:00
LSU
11.80 22.15 B's8
Sunday, November 10, 2024
00:30
11.51 22.50 B's1
Saturday, November 16, 2024
17:00
13.40 21.31 B's2
20:30
11.12 25.66 B's2
Saturday, November 23, 2024
17:00
USC
13.01 21.34 B's1
Friday, November 29, 2024
20:30
11.06 27.80 B's1
Saturday, November 30, 2024
17:00
12.45 21.69 B's7
17:00
12.20 21.77 B's6
17:00
USC
12.24 21.59 B's1
17:00
11.21 23.99 B's1
17:00
11.08 26.75 B's1
17:00
11.18 24.46 B's1
17:00
11.28 24.00 B's8
20:30
11.18 24.46 B's1
20:30
11.80 21.91 B's1
20:30
12.50 21.51 B's1

Partners

Bonuses